TOWN DIRECTORY

Register for Emailed Information

Town Hall Staff
Clerk/Treasurer: Barbara Craig
Email: barbara@wrightwyoming.com
Phone: 307-464-1666

Deputy Clerk/Court Clerk: Shannon Thompson
Email: shannon@wrightwyoming.com
Phone: 307-464-1666

Administrative Assistant: Janet Schneider
Email: janet@wrightwyoming.com
Phone: 307-464-1666

Animal Control
Animal Control Officer: Carter Abernathy
Phone: 307-680-4701

Economic Development
Economic Development Coordinator: Brandi Harlow
Email: brandi@wrightwyoming.com
Cell: 307-670-5549

Public Works
Public Works Manager: Rick Hale
Email: rick@wrightwyoming.com
Phone: 307-464-0004
Cell: 307-299-2434

Building Official
Building Official: Lyle Murdock
Email: buildingofficial@wrightwyoming.com
Phone: 307-680-9173

SCCAC
Manager: Max Davis
Email: max@wrightwyoming.com
Phone: 307-689-6587

Hay Creek Golf Club
Golf Course Professional: Kury Reynolds
Email: kuryreynolds@msn.com
Phone: 307-464-0747

Government Officials
Mayor: Ralph Kingan
Email: mayor@wrightwyoming.com or ralph@wrightwyoming.com
Cell: 307-689-9401

Councilman: Danny Preston
Email: danny@wrightwyoming.com
Town Hall: 307-464-1666

Councilman: Glenn Holt
Email: glenn@wrightwyoming.com

Councilman: Nelson Litaba
Email: nelson@wrightwyoming.com
Phone: 307-464-0467
Cell: 307-680-0468

Councilwoman: Lori Gilbertson
Email: lori@wrightwyoming.com
Phone: 307-464-0143